Reviews Of Psychic Karina Collins, Real Client Feedback And Testimonials

> Get A Personal Reading With Karina!


Reviews
A selection of what people are saying ...

Thank you so much for the wonderful reading. I definitely resonate with it. I was just telling myself the other day that there are things I still need to work on myself. I cancelled my memberships on dating sites and will follow your advice as I feel is really what I need to do. Thanks again and Blessings to you!
Midg. USA
2017




Hi Karina, just want to thank you again for the wonderful phone reading you gave me the other day. Really enjoyed our connection and your reading was insightful and inspiring. I will let you know how my journey continues. Thank you, you are amazing!!! -
Louise, NZ

2017



Dear Karina,
I wanted to thank you once again for your help, motivation and guidance on our call. It was very nice speaking to you and hearing all the things you said about what you see for me and my career. I will let you know how it goes :)
Sara, Spain
2017




Thank you Karina. Spot on! And your answers have helped me enormously. I've had a huge clearing today.
Wendy, New South Wales
2017



Karina, Thank you so much for your advice you are spot on from start to finish . Thank you for giving me the confidence to start and work through my fears. I have been following your page for a while and I must say you'd caught my attention straight away from the posts you share with us . I don't usually rate psychics or mediums as I feel many are still on their journey to develop their gifts fully yet. You truly are an Earth Angel. Your voice and words emit all things positive and a true guidance. Earth Angels work amongst us but only a few pure are sent forth and I am sure am seeing one. Thank you so much once again for your help.
Kim, Ireland
2017



I purchased the same reading over a year ago and your words probably saved my life in what was the worst year of my life. Your predictions were accurate and referring to them throughout the year gave me strength and positivity to carry on. I believe I have come out the other end of a dark night of the soul, my year of spiritual growth. I am a changed woman in every sense of the word, and now wondering what the future has in store again.
G., Spain
2017



Hi Karina- once again you made me optimistic about the future. I haven't felt this great in a long time.  More like a sense that everything is going to be ok. Appreciate your reading and honesty. 
Luisa, New York
2017


Thank you so much, absolutely spot on!  Think I knew it but sometimes I think you need someone else to tell you the same as you can get quite enclosed in your own bubble and sometimes can't see a way forward.
Tanya, Ireland
2017



Thanks for a wonderful chat - the path is clear and I am motivated to live an exciting life!
Suresh, Philippines
2017
 

Wow.. Thank you so much Karina. I started to calm down immediately because I realize I have been quantum leaping in my head and letting my fears cloud my intuition. As always, your reading came in the perfect timing and always with so much positivity . Thank you for that :) Much love to you.
Julie, Washington, USA
2017


Thank you so much for the reading. You are so awesome!
Jessica, Georgia, USA
 2017


I just had to send you a note to say that with the current events going on for me in the past week the 6 month card reading all makes complete and perfect sense to me now.  Every single bit of it and it didn't necessarily fit when I got the info in February.  Sometimes life takes some curveballs and I'm really so happy I had the 6 month card reading already so I felt more confident that a good outcome will happen eventually. Thank you again, you have been a blessing to me!

Helen, USA, 2016



Thank you for such an incredibly insightful and accurate reading! I sure do appreciate your thoughtful words and support, along with the guidance and heart-filling positive messages. I so needed them :-) I will leave feedback on your Facebook site, but wanted to respond privately as well.
Sheri, California, 2016


Karina I can't thank you enough for your powerful support have been so overwhelmed by aspects of it all, i really appreciate your message it has given me such comfort your gift is so special, when things calm down would love to come to meet you, your help has been so wonderful in times of deep doubt, take care xxx
Sarah, Ireland 2016


Thank you Karina! I am crying happy tears right now. Once again, your reading is right on target! Thank you Karina for the messages.
Julie, Washington, USA 2016


I just had a reading with Karina and it was amazing! Exactly what I needed to hear. She was really on point to a lot of what was going on in my life, and I would recommend her readings to anyone on the fence of trying! Was great! Thank you!!!
Alexandra, California 2016


Thanks Karina, you're great. I feel a total sense of relief, I kept looking at your page for a reading so happy I did now, your accuracy is unreal.
Sandy, Cork, Ireland 2016


I cannot thank you enough for the lovely email I got yesterday. I felt like a load has been lifted off my shoulders. <private> .... Karina u are truly unique. I hope u are rewarded for all the help u give to others.. I really feel like I'm talking to a real life angel.
Sheila, Northern Ireland 2016


Thank you for my reading. I am blown away by it. I am truly stunned by the accuracy of it. I am just blown away.  <Extract, rest too personal to post>
Fidelma, Ireland 2016


Thank you so much for this. I woke up this morning and first thing I did was read this. It brought tears of happiness to my eyes. You are so very talented in your gifts, I am so very honored and grateful for receiving this reading from you. This definitely gave me some closure. It's funny that you say that the angels say they could write a book about me, I have been on and off writing a memoir of my life. Thank you again for this reading.
Jordan, New York 2016


Thank you Karina. Just as you said, my gut was giving me the answer after all.... I can now confidently say YES!! because you helped me to see my gut has not betrayed me.
Helen. Australia 2016


Thank you for your Beautiful reading it has truly touched my heart and left me with less anxiety.
Adele. New York 2016


I just wanted to thank you from the bottom of my heart for the spiritual assessment. I really enjoyed our call and I'm excited to pursue this with all that I have. Again I just wanted to thank you for your time and I look forward to further contact.
Larissa, Australia. 2016


Thank you hun!! Oh I am so excited!!! Funny you mention someone with sandy blonde hair and not too tall. I met someone the other day named who fits that description. I used to be a chef so that is why you saw all of the cooking around me. I so love you for this. There are just not enough ways to thank you. Tons of love sent to you. I am so grateful.
Rhonye, USA 2016


Thank you SSSOOOOO MMMUUCCH !!! for a Beautiful reading this was just the guidance I needed and I will definitely keep you updated.
Dolores, USA. 2016


Hello Karina! I just wanted to let you know that pretty much everything in the last reading I had from you has come to pass. And the timing is spot on. We are leaving for Washington ... <private> ... Its amazing how the universe responds once you align yourself with your purpose. I just wanted to let you know that your last one was spot on.
Julie, USA, 2016


Thank you so so much. I am in shock and I feel incredibly blessed. Everything you said in this reading is absolutely true. 
Shari, USA, 2016



I cannot thank you enough for this reading....Hope you have a wonderful day and know that you are a true Earth Angel. Big hug to you.
Elaine, Ireland 2016


Dear Karina,
Let me start by saying that you are truly blessed, I am really impressed as you have told me things you could not guess with the small amount of information I gave you, you are very lucky to have such gift, to be able to speak with Angels. Look how accurate you have been....<private>
Again thank you so much and I will definitely come back to have my boost on positive energy. Take good care of you.
Nathalie, Caribbean, 2015


Thank you so much for the reading. I appreciate your time and what you had to say. I apologize for taking so long in responding back. I needed time to process what you wrote. I'm surprised with your accuracy, considering we are so far away from each other, but at the same time, I know you and know your guidance is spirit filled..... Without your reading, I wouldn't have been able to put certain things into perspective and feel like I have more contemplating to do. May god or the universe continue to bless you Karina! Your light shines and I'm grateful I saw it shine. It's an honor to have a reading done by you. All the best and in love and light.
Danielle, USA, 2015

I can't thank you enough for sharing your gift with me. You've given me a peace beyond words, which is priceless. You very much undercharge for your services, but I'm glad I got them at such an affordable rate. It was lovely talking to you finally, you've been an angel in my life.
Judy, USA, 2015


Thank you so much Karina, you amazingly answered two important questions for me without me even asking! You are amazing!
Jacquie, USA, 2015

Thank you so much for my 12 month reading! I absolutely loved it! You've really inspired me and made me feel like I'm following the right path. I really appreciate this. 

Andrew, Ireland, 2015

Thank you for the very informative and enjoyable spiritual assessment call! It was amazing and so nice to talk to someone who understands.
Helen, UK, 2015

Can't thank you enough for your powerful support as always it gives me such great encouragement and insight all of which anchors Me, i am impatient by nature want things to happen yesterday. All of what you say makes complete sense thanking you so much for help, you are so amazingly talented and have helped so many.
Sarah, Ireland, 2015

I had a reading from you about year ago! I must admit I was in a dark place and was hoping for some light! You have gave me a reading that was so true and brutally honest! It shocked me and I didn't like it as I was used to some sugar coating like you usually get from other mediums! But year later I realised that yours were the only accurate ones and honest! Can't wait to afford another reading from you! This time I will be definitely be in better place and ready to absorb everything you have for me! Thank you from the bottom of my heart!

Suzana, UK, 2015

Thank you so much, you are truly wonderful... And I can feel your beautiful zen vibe through this mail, so thank you for that too.
Rosie, UK, 2015

WOW is all i know what to say. I cried so much tears of joy from reading that. I will treasure that message forever it means the world to me. I'm still unsure how to express my gratitude for this message. I can tell you that I found your page a few years ago and have followed your teachings so closely. My facebook settings notify me with every post you make and I try my best with each reading you offer. I love that I have started to use my intuition with readings and daily life :) This is huge as I never really believed intuition was a thing.
Danielle, Australia, 2015

I will never be able to express in words how much you have helped me. One day I hope to thank you in person. Hopefully on my first world tour in Ireland. Thank you again from my heart and soul.
Rachel, NY, USA, 2015


Thank you very much for your reading. I think i needed this wake up call and i always kind of knew. But It feels more powerful and great to hear it from the angels. Thank you for your gifts.
Christelle, Canada, 2015


Karina, THANK YOU SO SO SO MUCH! I cried throughout reading my reading. It was good for me to do. You hit things on the spot in many areas....I cannot thank you enough for your insights and care.. I don't feel AS weighted and AS blue.
Ally, United States, 2015


Thank you so much, Karina! This is so spot on, and validates how I've been feeling and doing my life... 
Ellen, Canada, 2015


Thank you so much for your reading, I felt quite teary reading it. It's so nice to have some answers and to know my angel. I'm looking forward to getting to know her better. You are such a treasure thanks again.
Lorraine, Australia, 2015
 

I just felt compelled to write to you and thank you for the beautiful email reading I received last week. It answered my question perfectly. I would really like to come and see you in person sometime soon. I just wanted to thank you for what I already received off you.
 Julia, Ireland, 2015



Karina can I just say: Your energy is always so positive , it is really lovely to read through your e-mails. Also, how you deal with all that `psychic-stuff`, your approach is absolutely refreshing and good to see.
Michael, London, 2015


Thanks so much! You are amazing!! That was a fantastic reading!!!
Vaia, Australia 2015


I can't thank you enough for your wonderful support and reassurance, you have such a beautiful and wonderful talent and are helping so many people.
Sarah, Ireland 2015

Thank you so much Karina! Incredibly accurate. I have tears at how amazing and true this all is. .......  You're so gifted Karina. Thank you for your time and also the audio about Angels. (Small extract)
Ali, Australia
November 2014


I am completely blown away by the reading you gave me... it has been so comforting... I cannot begin to express how much I have needed this. (Small extract).
Pam, Australia
November 2014

I just wanted to let you know how spot on you are with this reading and how HEALING it has been for ME to receive it from you. Thank you sooooo much! I love the work you are doing on Facebook and I have told some of my spiritual friends about you. I look forward to more posts from you and hopefully I can do another reading with you in six months or so!
Kristi, USA, November

Hi Karina , I had to message you . When you did my reading you said to me a lot of things were to come and one of them was my husband job was changing only in the last two weeks he got word that he is getting a really good job where he is working now something he didn't see coming. I just wanted to say thank you and you're amazing can't wait till the next reading....thanks ..
Sharon, Ireland, October 2014


KARINA is spot on for things she tell you in her email readings and have such a jolly good heart to connect with! The angels are HAPPY that you are getting her services, have faith that your answers will come through many means, and KARINA is one of the BEST around in the WORLD! Everyone has unique style, some prefer it to be GENERAL as that is what life is about, and KARINA is one who can tell you DIRECTLY what you NEED TO DO, direct from the Divine Sources! Cheers
JIMMY CHUA SINGAPORE, October 2014


I have alot of blind spots that I am not challenging. You have such a fantastic gift and use it so professionally. Keep up your fantastic work, thanks again for your kindness.
Sarah. Dublin, September 2014


I had a personal reading with Karina. I found her so amazing. She gave me my life purpose which I'm very excited about. I would recommend Karina to everyone. Thank you Karina.
Geraldine K, Ireland, August 2014


The reading has been incredibly accurate, every month! It astounds me how accurate and precise it has proved.
Carlo, UK, July 2014

Thank you so very very much! I cannot tell you how much I resonate with this! I am so pleased with you authenticity and personality, and certainly, will be working with you again.
Emily, USA, July 2014



I have no words to explain you how happy you have make me feel. I haven't feel as good as today in a long, long time. Thanks for taking your time to do that special reading for me. Thanks for letting me know about my angel name.
Guadalupa, USA, June 2014


Wow! So amazing. Spot on, dear friend. Thanks for your reading. You hit the nail on the head and I am grateful for your very accurate reading.
John, California, June 2014


You saw me a while back, and said that I would not get the job I sought, you were right. You saw a bolt out of the blue, you were right & it was difficult but I dealt with it. You saw that I would land a job with a female employer - I interviewed & today I was offered the position!!
Gina, Cork, June 2014


Thank you so much for my reading today. At last my life makes sense. Today is now the first day of the rest of my life, with true purpose and meaning. I will no longer worry about the future as it is all there planned out for me. I am eternally grateful to you.
Lots of love.
Helen, UK, June 2014


OMG some of what you emailed me I was only saying yesterday lol. Oh God the angels really hear what we say lol! Thank you so much a wonderful reading and an end to difficult time.
Martina, Ireland, June 2014


Thank You Karina, that was very accurate l love gardening, nature and animals, l live in the bush and own lots of pets,my job is growing fruit trees for farmers and are also very environmentally minded being a supporter of greenpeace, and have always been attracted to fairies, have even made a effort to communicate with them so that was really lovely to know l have fairy energy.
Lindy, Australia, June 2014


I did enjoy my reading - I am still in shock! .. I didn't expect such a concise and in depth reading with so much clear information. You were so thorough and spent a lot of time covering all the points I had wanted to know. I am so glad I contacted you. I am very excited about my future and being able to help animals....Thank you for what you have passed on to me and for being an amazing Lightworker. Phew, I have direction!
Brigette, UK. May 2014

I want to say thank you for taking the time to give me such full and heartfelt answers to my email questions. Your advice has helped keep me feeling positive despite people's actions because it has given me a change of perspective. I am feeling so much better to handle things now. I truly needed your words. I look forward to the good things to come and the next time we "speak."
Janice, USA. May 2014


Just wanted to drop you a message to say thank you for our chat yesterday. I feel like a weight had been lifted from my shoulders and I'm feeling that I now have a clear vision of what I need to do moving forward. Thank you so much again you don't know how much yesterday meant to me.
M..., UAE, May 2014


Thank you so much for telling me my angel's name and allowing me to communicate better with her. I am elated. I had to message you. I am so thankful to you, you honestly have no idea. All night last night and today I've talked to her like she is my best friend. And out of nowhere I asked my mum if she wanted to go bingo? I've never been in my entire life and never had the urge to go. It just came into my head and I went with it. I felt super lucky and I knew she was with me. I had this strange tingly warm sensation. Basically, to cut a long story short. I won a thousand pound!! I've never felt such a strong feeling of presence with me ever in my life.
Nat, England. April, 2014


Thank you so much Karina again for your amazing insight, it's really touched me at so many levels and makes complete sense as to how i am feeling at the moment, your words have been such an amazing comfort to me at a time in my life where I'm weighed down by self doubt! I feel it's time for me to connect with my guardian angel. Thank you so much again for sharing your wonderful gift and no doubt i will be back onto you again! Am filling a few friends in about your great work also! Take care.xxx
Sarah, Ireland, April, 2014


God Bless you Karina, Thanks for the reading, you have great talent.
Marie, Ireland. January, 2014

Thanks once again for your awesome synchronicity and affirmations, your reading is like a rainbow and totally brightened my day.
Selina, Dublin. January, 2014


Hi Karina, thanks so much once again for your fab message, love it & I'm amazed but not surprised how relevant your reading is. Will stick at it & keep dreaming. Have a great day, thanks again, you're a legend. Xxx
Christine, Dublin. January, 2014

Thank you so much Karina, I do want to show my girls how to be treated, thanks so much it's made me feel much more positive.
Kimberely. January, 2014

Oh wow!!!Your readings are amazing, and you're amazing thanks so so much.
Hollie, Australia. January, 2014


Oh Karina you have honestly just melted my heart. I'm sitting here in tears (happy tears) . Thank you so so much for this reading. It has given me a lot of clarity. I'm very thankful. And I will most definitely be in touch again!
Denise, Dublin. December, 2013


Karina, thank you so much for another wonderful and amazing reading. I'm very much looking forward to 2014.
Sam, Australia. December, 2013


Thank you so much for that past life reading, it certainly threw a lot of similarities up in this life! I'm already very into spiritualism, and have been told I'm gifted, but didn't want the responsibility of people directing their lives on what I'd said to them, as I have in my early twenties. I just wanted to send you this feedback, and thank you again, it's really helped!
Michael, UK. December, 2013


When I doubt myself; even for a second I can read back on your emails to remind myself of the path I AM following. I'm feeling empowered! :)
Gemma, UK. November, 2013

I just wanted to send you a message saying thank you for all of your time and guidance yesterday. It was truly a pleasure to meet you. I found what you told me inspirational and I certainly came away with a sense of calm and understanding regarding my path in life. I felt a connection with you as what you have experienced in the last couple of years, your outlook on life and your warm personality are all things that I can relate to.
Hayley, Cork. November 2013


Wow! Thank you so much. I have tears in my eyes! Amazing. Yes he is a very special :) can't thank you enough for the reading. Xx
Liz, UK. October, 2013


I just wanted to write to thank you. You have changed my mood completely. I feel great since I left even kinda giddy hehe. I have'nt felt this good in an awful long time. You have a real gift and an amazing person thanks again.
Patricia, Cork. September, 2013


Thank you for a beautiful reading, I identified and understood every word, and how fantastic to know my angels name!
Claire, UK. September, 2013


You fully nailed my personality, my weaknesses and qualities. Your reading confirmed what I knew about myself. The angel reading blew me away, told me everything I kind of already knew. You have an amazing talent Karina, I hope to keep in touch with you and purchase further readings during times of difficulty. You've raised my spirits today. I feel happy.
Gemma, UK. August, 2013


******************

From those following me on Facebook ....

A small selection of people's comments from the free interactive readings I write for my Facebook page:

Hi Karina, I wanted to share a validation, or what I think is a validation as the events are still unfolding but it looks to be happening in a certain way. I frequent your page, your readings have always been helpful for me. There was one in particular, you had posted it a couple months ago. The only thing I remember about it, was that I was facing a financial hardship, worrying about getting enough money to pay for my last year of school, and I did one of your readings and it told me that I was going to get exactly enough money to handle a financial situation, and not a penny more.... I checked my tuition statement today and the amount of financial aid I'm getting, and it looks like I'll get exactly enough financial aid to pay for school and I was recently awarded a scholarship which will help cover my cost of living expenses. Now, none of this is official just yet, but as I'm seeing the current situation, everything that reading told me is coming to pass. And I'm so grateful!! So I just wanted to say thank you for your posts, and your readings, they are very helpful!
Kirsten Rawls

I so enjoyed reading this i didn't want it to end it brought a huge smile on my face and so much happiness. Thank you so much for sharing this Karina
Lerato 

I came across your site a few months ago now. I look to it for guidance. Thanks again you really don't understand how much a comfort it has been to me.
Angela

Thank you for all these and lightning readings and wisdom that you grant to each one of us everyday Karina I appreciate it all and I pick number 5 and I just want to thank you one more time your web page is the best one I found yet and I just enjoy everything you post and I love doing all your little tests and readings -  thank you so much....
Amber Alloway

Dear Karina, I want to say thank you. Some time ago, I considered stopping my work....ill health etc...& you encouraged me to keep going.
I'm a Psychic Medium, & your words helped so much. I went to Canada last year, am going again next month, in talks
 to go to America next year.! Thank you for your belief in me, it meant & means, a great deal. I'm also meeting lots of people locally, who need to develop, so, I feel a development class is due. Thank you again. Love your page.
Joanna Van Marle

Hi Karina
I have been following your page for some time now. My life has had many ups and downs, but recently everything seems to have taken a turn for the worse. I just wanted to let you know how much your daily readings have touched me. Thanks for all your kind, uplifting words of encouragement. Your readings truly inspire me and I feel very connected to you.
Kristina

I honestly feel that they are guiding me in the right path, I knew myself that I was doing fine I just needed reassurance. And I certainly got that. So this is just a wee message to say Thank you!
Jade, UK

When I turn on my computer the first thing I hope is that there is a message from you.
Julie, New York

Just want to say a big thank u. Ur site has helped me so much since loosing my dad last yr. I'm so grateful. Xxxx
Sam, UK

Hello, I just wanted to say that. On Tuesday I seen your post about the birds linked to messages. As I've not had any sort of encounters with birds I ignored it. However, yesterday I took my daughter to the zoo and a Robin flew down sat next to me and just looked at me for a few seconds before flying off. I couldn't believe it. And the first description under Robin is the advise I've been needing. So I just wanted to say thank you for posting it.
Nicola, UK

I love your page...thank you. It has helped me to use my abilities more often. Something drew me to this place and I am so happy to have found it and you...dear lady. Blessings.
Donna, UK

Dear Karina Collins ..I am really fortunate to have "stumbled" onto your page. Its what I've been looking for. Your intuition and guidance is so perfectly explained .I am now in a state of peace n hope for the better of my own self ,with the answers to my questions n worries that are slowly disappearing due to and through your page...Thank you for what you do to help each and all. You are so "BLESSED " and I'M SO GRATEFUL
Sandra

It feels like you know me personally with the posts and again some days they really do stop me from giving up. Thank you so much and please don't stop your wonderful work, it's people like you that honestly save people like me.
Lisa Ann

I've been following your page and just wanted to say thank you it's helped me out in so many ways. I've been in a development circles on and off for a few years and wondered what I was doing and I've been using angel cards. Then tonight I picked the dolphin and eagle from your site and wow talk about a song! So thank you. Much love
Tracy xx

Hi Karina,I don't know if you remember a few weeks ago I had a few messages from posts telling me I was going to be going into a caring type role. I've just been offered a position counselling pregnant substance mis-users.Thank you for the heads up xxx
Emma

"Wow now i can understand why my life has been the way it has."
Ripeka Katene

"Thank you Karina Collins, this is awesome, I always knew my ancestors were guiding me, and now my mum is my guide. I followed the link and it confirms what I already knew and heaps more. I so love your page which inspires me to be so much more."
Frances Mackie

" I visited your page and scrolled past the results so I saw the symbols before I realised what they were. But the infinity symbol really made me gasp. I was doodling today, trying something I haven't done before. I rested the pen on the paper and closed my eyes, focused on the background music and slipped into a semi meditative state. Like I say, I've never done this before but something was driving me to try it at that particular moment. I felt my hand moving, but kept my eyes closed. When I opened them and looked down I had done some very faint lines over the page, and a huge, bold infinity symbol in the middle. I felt that it was significant and that my task I had set myself was finished. Now I see why.
Sarah-louise B.

Omg so shocked read my angel sign which a blue butterfly last night. Today my son picked a magazine he wanted and the toy he got was a net with blue plastic butterflies in it! Xxx
Sophie Luscombe

Just saw my unicorn and was offered a job last night to start next week. After a tough couple of weeks where everything seemed to be going wrong i tried to stay positive and kept knocking and lo and behold my angel came to me thus morning xx
Emma Deedee-Squeak Telfer

I did this test Friday morning after I saw it on my friends post number 2 stood out only because of the bright yellow, then I thought 7 is my favourite number not sure why but I chose 8 dove, me and my husband stayed in a motel to cut a trip in half to see his specialist after his quad bypass and we had breakfast and packed up and were driving down the road when my hubby makes a noise like a bird and says what makes that noise I looked at him and said a dove ?????? and he says yes your right I just saw heaps of doves on that house we just passed, I laughed and told him about this and thanked him for giving me the sign that my angel was with me.
Teresa T.

Couldnt be more true for me. I chose 523 and I am possibly at a huge turning point in my life as long as I believe in & push myself, thanks for the nudge
Gabrielle W.L.

111 oh my god that means so much to me at this moment in time, thank u very much, just to stay positive and stick to what I think, easier said than done tho, thank u very much.
Jenna H.

I picked a unicorn, & the next day, a friend revealed a unicorn cake.! she had made! X
Joanna V.M.

Ah wow. Thank You.., I picked 741 & it really confirmed for me that I'm doing the right thing & will eventually get there LOL
Rachell W.O.N.

That made my heart stop. I had been feeling like I would meet my twin flame and had been doing a lot of research on them along with meditation. That reading was OMG I literally couldn't breathe for a bit.
Maria E.Y.

Wow girl this is spot on AGAIN..! I sometimes think oh they must be a con but i always read the other meanings and they're never right. Looove how spot on these are to me fingers crossed as its just what i need x
Michelle F.

Gosh talk about spot on. I had a reading this week that brought up archangel Raphael and now its come up again. Yes I too picked 5 but also steered to 6 as well. I am also going thru major changes and have experienced a lot of pain over the years, but one thing I have always loved to do is help people. Thank you so much for your reading I will take heed of your comments but I know I have still along way too go in growth and confidence. looking forward to your continual posts thank you again.xxxxx
Kiani K.

I picked 5 and it described everything going on in my life. I returned to college a couple yrs ago - my major is in child psychology with a specific of disabled children. Also recently returned to the Catholic Church and angels make me feel relaxed. Thank you.
Joyelle T.

I picked 6 and its spot on with what is going on in my life right now even down to the teary eyed and emotional stuff thank you so much x
Mylene C.

I picked card 2, it is completely right for me. I have always questioned if there was something more to my husband and i being together, he tried for 2 years to be with me i always refused but eventually i agreed but when i did agree i later asked why i had. LOL. Anyway we met and the rest is history, do believe we we were meant to be and its like we have been together for ever. thanks x
Annmarie J.

I picked 5 and im amazed i have worked with mental health and dementia im actually off week this last 3 years from being unwell and was just talking last night that i would like to retrain in the care health field but can't choose what i want to do as i want to be able to work with all ages. Thank u so very much for these little readings x
Roisin Mc D.

I chose #4 and wow - it's right on the money for me. I've hit a wall with work, and have been wondering if I should stay the course or toss in the hat.
Cora Z.

I chose south east.. Mostly because I love the view into my back garden which lies south east... But quite surprised that it mentions writing a book as that is what I am trying to do right now! It's been a long held wish and finally I am going for it. Added to that... Oddly enough, the lead character in my story is called Karina, and your name pops up on my news feed today. I'm hoping these are all good signs xx
Cathy H.

Omg Karina you are amazing and brilliant spot on as usual, I love what you do and you bring such happiness to our lives and I personally thank you for that lots of to you Karina Xxx
Lynette M.G


Reviews | About Karina | Personal Readings
 

Archangel Media Ltd Copyright.